© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik / Foto: HP Merten

Guided tour of the Amüseum

  • Saarburg

The Amüseum is located by the impressive waterfall. The building was built in 1657 as an electoral mill. After an eventful history, the mill is now owned by the town and houses the Amüseum, which showcases old Saarburg trades and crafts.

The Amüseum is located by the impressive waterfall. The building was built in 1657 as an electoral mill. After an eventful history, the mill is now owned by the town and houses the Amüseum, which showcases old Saarburg trades and crafts.

On the map

Graf-Siegfried-Str. 32

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 06581 995980

Fax: 0049 06581 9959829

E-mail:

Website: www.saar-obermosel.de

General information

Openings
Sunday, 21.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00
Groups bookable on request
Dayoff

Saturday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.