© Senfmühle Cochem

Historic mustard mill

  • Cochem

Under expert guidance, experience how the finest cold-ground gourmet mustard is made again in one of the oldest mustard mills - Anno 1810. the finest cold-ground gourmet mustard is once again produced.

Under expert guidance, experience how the finest cold-ground gourmet mustard is made again in one of the oldest mustard mills - Anno 1810. the finest cold-ground gourmet mustard is once again produced. The basis for this is two original original recipes from the 15th century and from 1820. You can sample our gourmet mustards free of charge at any time. Take a look over our the shoulder...

On the map

Endertstr. 18

56812 Cochem

DE


Phone: +49 2671 607665

Mobile: (0049)6591 98 23 98

Fax: +49 2671 607667

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Thursday, 02.02.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 11.02.2023 10:00 - 18:00
Open daily from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Guided tours followed by free mustard tasting: 11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m., 3:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m. or by arrangement.
Groups of 18 or more on request.
Due to the lockdown, opening hours may vary and guided tours may not be possible. Please call us +49 2671/607665 or +49 6591/982398.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.