© Jürgen Spier

Historical watermill

  • Starkenburg

200 year old watermill, which is still in full operational readiness and functionality.

The historic water mill is about 200 years old and still in good condition today. The pretty mill is still fully functional and is also regularly maintained and used by the residents.

On the map

Ahringsbachtal

56843 Starkenburg

DE


General information

Openings
Monday, 20.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 28.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.