© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

"Info Point Lizard" Osann-Monzel/Kesten

  • Osann-Monzel

Info point of the DLR Moselle on the subject of lizards.

Here you can learn a lot about the lizards. With a little luck you will discover a lizard sunning itself on the slate.

On the map

in den Weinbergen zwischen Osann-Monzel und Kesten

54518 Osann-Monzel

DE


General information

Openings
Wednesday, 21.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 22.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 23.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 24.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 25.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 26.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.