© Celine Junker

Innogy E-Tankstelle Wittlich Gasthof Breit

  • Wittlich

There are 2 Innogy charging stations for your e-vehicle in the car park of the "Zur Breit" inn near the A60 in Wittlich. The parking spaces are free of charge. Innogy also operates the first DC fast charger for electric vehicles in the Trier region at the inn.

The charging points in the car park of the "Zur Breit" inn in Wittlich are equipped with state-of-the-art charging technology and guarantee stress-free charging. In addition, electric cars charge 100 percent green electricity at these innogy charging points.

On the map

Marktplatz / Neustraße 2

54516 Wittlich

DE


Phone: 0049 6571 146624

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 04.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 06.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 07.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 08.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 09.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 10.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 11.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 12.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 13.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
The e-pumps are freely accessible 24 hours a day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.