© Celine Junker

Innogy E-Tankstelle Wittlich Schlossstraße

  • Wittlich

There are 2 Innogy charging stations for your e-vehicle in the Schlossstraße car park in Wittlich. The marked parking spaces are available exclusively for electric cars and are located in the immediate vicinity of the town, opposite the Schlossgalerie Wittlich. The parking spaces are free of charge during the charging period.

The charging points in the Schlossstraße car park in Wittlich are equipped with the latest charging technology and guarantee stress-free charging. In addition, electric cars charge 100 percent green electricity at these innogy charging points.

On the map

Marktplatz / Neustraße 2

54516 Wittlich

DE


Phone: 0049 6571 146624

E-mail:

Website: www.wittlicherland.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 01.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 10.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The e-pumps are freely accessible 24 hours a day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.