© Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH

Jugendzeltlager "Buchental"

  • Alf

Youth camp "Buchental" (capacity: up to 120 people)

Youth camp "Buchental" (capacity: up to 120 people)

 Please address enquiries for the campsites to Mrs B. Hein

Telephone: +49 (0) 6542 701253

Registration and reservation: Municipality of Zell (Mosel)

B. Hein

General information

Openings
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
open permanently

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.