© Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH

Kegelbahn Gasthaus Gräff

  • Blankenrath

Skittle alley ( Gasthaus Gräff)

Skittle alley (Gasthaus Gräff)

Owner:
Gräff family
Flaumbachstraße 2
Phone  +49 6545 305
Fax      +49 6545 9910726
info@gasthaus.graeff.de
http://www.gasthaus-graeff.de/

On the map

Flaumbachstraße 2

56865 Blankenrath

DE


Phone: +49 6545 305

Fax: +49 6545 910726

E-mail:

Website: www.gasthaus-graeff.de

General information

Openings
Sunday, 16.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 17.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Use of bowling alley only on request. Reservation is requested.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.