© ZLT

Klinikum Mittelmosel Zell

  • Zell-Barl

Klinikum Mittelmosel

Klinikum Mittelmosel
St. Josef hospital-Zell
Barlstr.7
56856 Zell-Barl
Phone +49 6542 97-0
Fax     +49 6542 97-1723
info@klinikum-mittelmosel.deV
www.klinikum-mittelmosel.de

Emergency services 19222 or 112 (area code not required)

Heart attack Emergency number +49 6542 97-1212




On the map

Barlstraße 7

56856 Zell-Barl

DE


Phone: (0049)6542 970

Fax: (0049)6542 97-1723

E-mail:

Website: www.klinikum-mittelmosel.de

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 17.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 18.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Always open

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.