© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Kurpark Kueser Plateau

  • Bernkastel-Kues

The park on the Kueser Plateau offers a wide range of leisure activities, including play and sports areas, walking and hiking trails, green spaces and gardens, in addition to the spa guest centre.

The Kueser Plateau with its spa gardens ("Kurpark") is characterised as a natural therapy and adventure area. Walking and hiking trails, play and sports facilities, gardens and sunbathing lawns as well as a climate pavilion and skywalk with a marvellous view over the town of Bernkastel-Kues are part of the extensive range of leisure activities on offer. Located in the middle of the spa gardens is the spa guest centre, the place to go for information and tips on leisure activities for all rehab patients and day trippers. Concerts and lectures take place here, a café & bistro provides refreshments and there is a mini-golf course, outdoor chess, table tennis and boules court in the outdoor area.

On the map

Kueser Plateau 1

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 3000

Fax: (0049) 6531 3894

E-mail:

Website: www.bernkastel.de/kultur-kur

General information

Openings
Thursday, 22.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 23.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 24.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 25.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 26.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.