© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik

Lebensgarten Kanzem

  • Kanzem
Philosophical cemetery garden with the four partial gardens "Becoming", "Being", "Taking leave" and "Paradise" as well as a light pavilion made of steel and stained glass. Kanzem citizens have concerned themselves with "the meaning of life" and planned, donated and laid out the garden. The form and materials used express the above-mentioned themes in their atmosphere and symbolically.

On the map

54441 Kanzem

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 995980

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 02.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.