© Inge Faust

Leuchtpunkt Neefer Petersberg

  • Neef

The hiking trail was declared a landmark in 2019 by the initiative "Living Moselle vineyards".

Lighthouse Neefer Petersberg

Information:

Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH
Balduinstraße 44
56856 Zell (Mosel)
tel. +49 6542 96220
Fax. +49 6542 962229
info@zellerland.de
www.zellerland.de

On the map

56858 Neef

DE


General information

Openings
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The light point hike is recommended in good weather. There is no time limit.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.