© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik HP Merten

Löschem Chapel

  • Wasserliesch

Lookout point “Löschemer Kapelle”

Lookout point “Löschemer Kapelle”
The “Löschemer Kapelle” is located on a plateau in the “Perfeist” nature reserve and offers a panoramic view of the Mosel and Sauer river valleys and the confluence of the Saar river right through to Trier. Entrance to the Orchid Paradise.

On the map

In der Acht 4

54332 Wasserliesch

DE


Phone: 0049 6501 14749

E-mail:

Website: www.hvv-wasserliesch.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 10.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 11.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
freely accessible

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.