© Peter Hünten GmbH

Metzgerei Hünten - Metzgerladen in Löf

  • Löf

OUR BUTCHER STORE IN LÖF Our small butcher store in Löf is becoming more and more popular, where everyone can take advantage of the rich selection and quality of our professional assortment. Meat and sausage, frozen food and canned food, great offers for a quick meal at the end of the day, festive roasts, the special barbecue for the garden party or a special gift: there is a lot for our customers to discover and of course to try.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Bergweg 16

56332 Löf

DE


Phone: +49 2605 8070

E-mail:

Website: peterhuenten.de

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 02.08.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 03.08.2024 08:00 - 14:00
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.