© CC0 TI Treis-Karden

Minigolf

  • Treis-Karden

The minigolf course with 18 holes is located in the Moselanlagen (OT Treis). Right next to the course is the "Treiser Biergarten" with plenty of seating.

MINIGOLF COURSE

The 18-hole minigolf course is located in the Moselle public open space (district of Treis). Right next to the complex is the "Treiser Biergarten", with sufficient seating.


On the map

Moselallee 45

56253 Treis-Karden

DE


Phone: (0049)2672 9148344

Mobile: (0049)1712170144

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 18.05.2024 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 11:00 - 21:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 11:00 - 21:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 11:00 - 21:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 11:00 - 21:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.