© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik / Foto: HP Merten

Moselsteig side jump Wehrer Rosenberg

  • Palzem

Hike with marvellous views of the Moselle and Luxembourg. A special experience is the via ferrata, which leads over steep limestone cliffs and narrow vineyard terraces.

On the map

54439 Palzem

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 995980

E-mail:

Website: bit.ly/36sc0lz

General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The trail can be hiked all year round.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.