© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik / Foto: HP Merten

Motorhome park

  • Saarburg
The Saarburg motorhome park is located directly on the banks of the Saar, close to the cycle path, and has 100 pitches (65-75 square metres each). There are two water stations on the site, two grey water inlets at ground level and a station for emptying the cassette toilet. You can enjoy your holiday with a glass of wine and a delicious piece of home-baked cake on the outdoor terrace in the café on the pitch.

On the map

Am Saarufer 18

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 151 15802080

Website: www.saar-obermosel.de

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 20.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 21.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 22.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 23.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 24.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 25.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 26.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The site is open all year round. During the winter months, however, there are no services (showers and toilets closed), although electricity and water are available.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.