© Campsite Properties I GmbH

Motorhome parking Alken

  • Alken

Motorhome site at the entrance to the village coming from Koblenz for 5 motorhomes.

The pitch is on paved ground (gravel). No electricity and water connection, as well as no disposal station available. Near the river and surrounded by vineyards. Center within walking distance, supermarket & restaurants in the village. Dogs are allowed at the site, usable all year round. Starting point for hiking and biking trails, Thurant Castle to visit. Pitch booking is made via the specified website. Note: If this pitch is full, you are welcome to continue to Häppy Life - Camping Burgen (Am Moselufer 1 in 56332 Burgen). Supply and disposal of the camper possible for a fee at the campsite.  

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Open all year round

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.