The farmhouse with its beautiful baroque front was built in 1764 and it contains a collection of more than 800 objects of historical furniture. At large these objects represent a completely equipped farmhouse like it existed until the 1960s. In the barn and the stable there is an exhibition about agricultural and viticultural machines. The visitors can learn about peasant life and the development of the village are.
Open Easter - November every Sunday 2-4 pm, free entrance