© Tourist-Information Treis-Karden

Lieg

  • Lieg

The Hunsrück village of Lieg can be reached from the Moselle via Treis on the L 108 towards Kastellaun. Amidst green fields, forests and meadows, visitors particularly appreciate the restful peace and quiet.

Lieg, only 8 km from the Moselle, offers visitors and tourists a lot of experience, relaxation and enjoyment. Great holiday flats and houses of friendly hosts invite you to spend your holiday right from the start. In addition to the distant view over the Hunsrück and Eifel, you can explore the wooded area surrounded by stream valleys on a "dream hike". A new themed trail on wind energy is planned for summer 2022. The Hunsrück-Mosel cycle path leads directly through the pretty village with its many lovingly designed half-timbered houses. A wonderful new development area invites young families and new residents in particular to become part of a very harmonious and active village community with a lively club life. You feel directly at home and at ease. 

www.lieg.de

On the map

56290 Lieg

DE


E-mail:

Website: www.lieg.de

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 10.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 11.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 12.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 13.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 14.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.