© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Panoramic view of the Moselle "Großer Moselblick"

  • Piesport

Magnificent panoramic view of the Moselle.

The “Großer Moselblick” offers a great view of the Moselle valley and the Hunsrück. The geological characteristics of the Moselle bends are clearly recognisable: the slip-off slope with shallow vineyards gently slanting from Hunsrück to the banks of Moselle as well as the cut bank with steep vineyards, which are particularly picturesque on the left bank of Moselle in Piesport.

On the map

Weißlay

54498 Piesport

DE


General information

Openings
Monday, 17.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The viewpoint is accessible at all times

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.