© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Pharmacy Marien

  • Bernkastel-Kues

The pharmacy is located in Kues, approx. 100 m from the bridgehead.

Located in the centre of Kues, the pharmacy is quick and easy to find.

On the map

Friedrichstr. 14

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 915915

Fax: (0049) 6531 915916

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 07:30 - 19:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 07:30 - 19:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 07:30 - 19:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 07:30 - 19:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 08:00 - 14:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 07:30 - 19:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 07:30 - 19:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 07:30 - 19:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 07:30 - 19:00
Friday, 28.06.2024 07:30 - 19:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.