© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Pilmeroth Barbecue and Shelter Hut

  • Kleinich

The barbecue huts in Kleinich, Pilmeroth/Emmeroth and Fronhofen were built autonomously by the villagers.

These popular cabins can be rented for family celebrations, parties or other events. Contact the local fire brigades.

On the map

54483 Kleinich

DE


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.