© Reiner Blumberg

Playground equipment Römerhanghütte

  • Kinheim-Kindel

Children's playground in Kinheim - district of Kindel - at the barbecue hut on Römerhang

Surface: Lawn

Playground equipment: Swing, wobble animal, wave bench

On the map

Harelbekeplatz 1

54538 Kinheim-Kindel

DE


Phone: 0049 6532 3444

Fax: 0049 65432 1499

E-mail:

Website: www.kinheim.de

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 17.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 18.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.