© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Protestant Chapel Oberkleinich

  • Kleinich

A small restored Chapel, occasionally used for service, is situated on a hill at Oberkleinich village.

The baroque hall building was erected in 1774 instead of several predecessor buildings. Until 1974 Oberkleinich was an independent municipality. As part of the administrative reform in Rhineland-Palatinate that began in the mid-1960s, on 17 March 1974 Oberkleinich and six other municipalities formed the present local municipality of Kleinich.

On the map

Ortstraße 10

54483 Kleinich

DE


General information

Openings
Friday, 17.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 18.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.