© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Public charging station for cars: Bernkastel district - Burgstraße

  • Bernkastel-Kues

Public charging station for cars, in Burgstraße, in the Bernkastel district.

Public charging station for cars, in Burgstraße, in the Bernkastel district. The Westenergie charging stations each offer two 22 kW charging points, so that 2 cars can be charged at the same time. Billing by credit card, PayPal or via car power contract.

On the map

Burgstraße

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.