© Birgit Immich

Refuge "Gateway to Enkirch

  • Enkirch

on the "Moselsteig" between Enkirch and Starkenburg

This beautiful shelter, as well as the cosy seating area, was built by the Upper Village Community "Rotte 10 and 11" in the spring/summer of 2023.

On the map

Sponheimer Str. 45

56850 Enkirch

DE


Phone: +49 6541 6207

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday, 03.03.2024 00:00 - 23:59
Monday, 04.03.2024 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday, 07.03.2024 00:00 - 23:59
Friday, 08.03.2024 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday, 09.03.2024 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday, 10.03.2024 00:00 - 23:59
Monday, 11.03.2024 00:00 - 23:59

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.