© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Rewe shopping center in the Kues district

  • Bernkastel-Kues

Rewe shopping centre with drinks market and Biebelhausener Mühle bakery in the Kues district - approx. 30 minutes' walk from Bernkastel's old town.

In 1927, 17 purchasing cooperatives joined together to form the "Revisionsverband der Westkaufgenossenschaften" - or REWE for short - to organise the joint purchase of food. This resulted in a cooperative group of companies that today has an international presence and is successful in trade and tourism. As a cooperative with over 90 years of tradition, we are aware of our ecological and social responsibility towards future generations. Securing a sustainable future is our mission.

On the map

Wuppertalstr. 1

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: +49 6531 50030

General information

Openings
Thursday, 01.06.2023 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 02.06.2023 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 03.06.2023 08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 05.06.2023 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 06.06.2023 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 07.06.2023 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 08.06.2023 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 09.06.2023 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 10.06.2023 08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 12.06.2023 08:00 - 22:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.