© Wirtshaus Roscheider Hof Konz

Roscheider Hof Inn

  • Konz
Pub with large beer garden in the Roscheider Hof open-air museum.

On the map

Roscheiderhof 1

54329 Konz

DE


Phone: 0049 6501 9311997

E-mail:

Website: www.wirtshaus-roscheiderhof.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 19.07.2024 12:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 12:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 12:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 12:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 12:00 - 22:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 12:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 12:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 12:00 - 22:00
Daily 12.00-22.00 hrs. Day off: Monday.
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.