© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Rossmann drugstore in the Kues district

  • Bernkastel-Kues

Rossmann drugstore in the Kues district - approx. 15 minutes' walk from the old town of Bernkastel.

As the inventor of the drugstore in Germany, Dirk Rossmann opened the first "Markt für Drogeriewaren" in Hanover in 1972. To this day, Dirk Rossmann GmbH is an owner-managed, internationally operating family business and is majority-owned by the Roßmann family. In addition, the globally active A.S. Watson Group holds a 40 percent stake in the company. The company is headquartered in Burgwedel near Hanover.

With 56,500 employees in Europe and a total of 4,361 shops, of which 2,231 are in Germany, the ROSSMANN Group is one of the largest drugstore chains in Europe. In 2021, the ROSSMANN Group achieved sales of 11.1 billion euros in Germany, Poland, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Albania, Kosovo, Spain and Turkey.

On the map

Cusanusstr. 33

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: +49 6531 9859997

Website: www.rossmann.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 22.07.2024 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 09:00 - 20:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 09:00 - 20:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 09:00 - 20:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.