© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Shipping pier Minheim

  • Minheim

The shipping pier in Minheim is at the „Alter Fährkopf“.

Boat trips are offered every year from Easter to the beginning of October. Both down the Moselle, to Bernkastel-Kues, Traben-Trarbach or Zell, and up the Moselle, to Trier.

On the map

Am "Alten Fährkopf"

54518 Minheim

DE


General information

Openings
Sunday, 16.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 17.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.