© Joshua McCluskey

Skatepark Traben

  • Traben-Trarbach

Public skate park of the city of Traben-Trarbach.

It is a 30m x 30m asphalt surface with a pyramid, a rail and a grindbox.

On the map

Traben

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


General information

Openings
Friday, 01.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 10.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The skate park is open 24 hours a day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.