© pixabay

Spielplatz Fährstraße

  • Winningen

Swing frame, slide, seesaw, climbing frame. Benches and seating for young & old. Partly in the shade. The condition of the playground and climbing equipment is good. The children's playground is clean and cleaned regularly. Dogs are not allowed. For children up to 14 years.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Fährstraße 72

56333 Winningen

DE


Phone: +49 2606 2214

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Thursday, 02.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 11.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
The playground equipment may only be used during daylight hours (08.00 - 20.00).
It is forbidden to enter during storms, bad weather, black ice.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.