© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Stadtpark im Hotel Deinhard`s

  • Bernkastel-Kues

The city garden at Deinhards invites you to linger.

Enjoy a time out surrounded by beautiful nature - in the middle of the old town of Bernkastel-Kues.

On the map

Gestade 12

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 971540

E-mail:

Website: www.deinhards.com

General information

Openings
Friday, 19.07.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 11:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 11:00 - 18:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.