© ZLT

Taxi Cochem

  • Zell-Barl

All kind of Taxi journeys Courier's journeys and journeys of delivery, Bicycle and luggage transports

Taxi Cochem

Barlstraße 64
56856 Zell-Barl
Tel. +49 6542 4444
Fax +49 6542 4648
Internet www.taxi4x4.de


Daily 24 hours service (+49)800 06542 4444 free of charge)

On the map

Barlstraße 64

56856 Zell-Barl

DE


Phone: (0049) 6542 4444

Fax: (0049) 6542 4648

Website: www.taxi4x4.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 17.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
24 Hours a day service

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.