© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Tennis courts Mülheim an der Mosel

  • Mülheim an der Mosel

2 outdoor tennis courts in Mülheim

TC Mülheim-Brauneberg (SpVgg Mülheim/ Brauneberg)

Tennis possible on two outdoor courts in Mülheim. Court bookings, racket hire and key issue:
- At the Mülheim Tourist Information Centre, Hauptstraße 60, Tel. 06534 948734,
-Fleury bakery, Moselweinstraße 142, Brauneberg 06534 455, responsible Carsten and Susanne Fleury, Tel. 0171 7335981

On the map

Hauptstraße 2

54486 Mülheim an der Mosel

DE


General information

Openings
Sunday, 16.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 17.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.