© Textilfachgeschäft Seiler Saarburg

Textile shop Seiler

  • Saarburg
Seiler am Markt in Saarburg: In 1997, Mrs Petra Seiler-Kautenburger took over the traditional shop in Saarburg, which was founded in 1890 by Mrs Anna Seiler. Hats and caps are still a main segment in the shop, and so everyone in Saarburg has known the shop since childhood!

On the map

Am Markt 1

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 178 1876166

Fax: 0049 6581 996608

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 18.05.2024 08:30 - 14:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 08:30 - 18:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 08:30 - 14:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 28.05.2024 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 29.05.2024 08:30 - 18:00
Monday-Friday 8.30-18.00, Saturday 8.30-14.00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.