© Arnoldi

The Brauneberger Juffer vineyard

  • Brauneberg

The Brauneberger Juffer vineyard belongs to the Kurfürstlay vineyard.

The site is 110 to 240 metres above sea level. It is oriented towards the south, south-east. The wines of the Brauneberger Juffer can be characterised as powerful, racy wines.

On the map

An der K134

54472 Brauneberg

DE


General information

Openings
Thursday, 29.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.