© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik www.saar-obermosel.de

Tourist-Information

  • Konz

Visit us in the tourist information offices of the Saar-Upper Moselle Tourist Board in Konz and Saarburg. We look forward to your visit!

On the map

Saarstr. 1

54329 Konz

DE


Phone: 0049 6501 6018040

E-mail:

Website: www.saar-obermosel.de

General information

Openings
Monday, 17.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 10:00 - 14:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 09:00 - 17:00
Monday-Friday 9.00-17.00 hrs. From May to October additionally on Saturdays 10.00-14.00. From November to February the office is open until 16.00.
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.