© ZLT

Tourist-Information Pünderich

  • Pünderich

Tourist Information Pünderich

Tourist Information office  Pünderich
Raiffeisenstr. 3
56862 Pünderich
Phone +49 6542 900021
Fax     +49 6542 900022
touristik-information@puenderich.de
www.puenderich.de

On the map

Raiffeisenstraße 3

56862 Pünderich

DE


Phone: (0049) 6542 900021

Fax: (0049) 6542 900022

E-mail:

Website: www.puenderich.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 20.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 02.08.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 03.08.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 06.08.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Easter until the end of October:
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday 10:00-12:00
Dayoff

Wednesday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.