© Susanne Schug

Townscapes and village scenery

  • Piesport

One of the rocks is so steep that it is referred to as the “Loreley of the Moselle”.

Piesport presents itself to visitors and guests like an oversized amphitheatre whose tiers are all taken up by grapevines on their steep ascent from the
Moselle river.

On the map

Heinrich-Schmitt-Platz 1

54498 Piesport

DE


Phone: (0049) 6507 2027

Fax: (0049) 6507 2026

E-mail:

Website: www.piesport.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 01.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 10.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
permanently open

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.