© Tourist Information Zeltingen-Rachtig

Townscapes and village scenery Zeltingen-Rachtig

  • Zeltingen-Rachtig

The townscape is characterized by many old estates and timbered houses, a historic market square, the pilgrimage churches St Stephen and St Mary,
the Zeltinger sundial, and the culture footpath “Von Kurköln zu den Deutschherren''.

On the map

Uferallee 10

54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig

DE


Phone: (0049) 6532 2404

Fax: (0049) 6532 3847

E-mail:

Website: www.zeltingen-rachtig.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.