© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik www.saar-obermosel.de

Vineyard Railway - Locomotive Margret

  • Serrig

The vineyard railway takes you along the 1.2 km circuit of the farm to the open-air pig and cattle pens and the goose and duck pond.

The vineyard railway takes you along the 1.2 km circuit of the farm to the open-air pig and cattle sties and the goose and duck pond. Tickets are available at the narrow-gauge railway station.

On the map

Domänensiedlung

54455 Serrig

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 91450

Fax: 0049 6581 914550

E-mail:

Website: www.hofgut-serrig.de

General information

Openings
Sunday, 31.03.2024 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 01.05.2024 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 05.05.2024 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 12.05.2024 11:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 02.06.2024 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 09.06.2024 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 16.06.2024 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 30.06.2024 14:00 - 17:00
From May to October on Sundays from 14.00-17.00, every half hour (no travel times on Sunday, 19.05., 07.07., 01.09.2024).
Special trips: Easter Sunday, 31 March 2024 and Wednesday, 1 May 2024 from 14:00-17:00. On the spring festival, 12.05.2024, and the big autumn market, 20.10.2024, the Weinbergsbahn runs from 11.00-17.00 hrs.
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Friday,Saturday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.