© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Water treading basin "Siebenborn"

  • Maring-Noviand

That’s relaxing! Refresh your feet after a hike in the water treading basin near Siebenborn Monastery.

Water treading is a treatment method of hydrotherapy used in Kneipp systems based on Sebastian Kneipp[. The treatment is carried out on the spot in cold or tap water.

On the map

Im Siebenborn, Ortsteil Noviand

54484 Maring-Noviand

DE


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.