© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik www.saar-obermosel.de

Water treading pool / salt fountain

  • Saarburg
Salt fountain with water treading pool Saarburg.

On the map

Salzbrünnchen

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 995980

E-mail:

Website: www.saar-obermosel.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The facility in the forest is freely accessible.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.