© Touristik-Büro Schieferland Kaisersesch

Wohnmobilstellplatz Kaisersesch

  • Kaisersesch

Three free camper pitches (without facilities) are available at the camper site in the Eifel town of Kaisersesch.

The camper site can be used all year round.

On the map

Am Markt

56759 Kaisersesch

DE


Phone: (0049) 2653 8079

General information

Openings
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Open all year round.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.