© Pixabay

ADANA KEBAP & PIZZA HAUS

Short facts

  • Kobern-Gondorf
  • pizzeria, non-smoking locale,…
  • lunch
  • +49 2607-9632414

Treat yourself to a juicy kebab after work or take, well packed, and surprise your family with something delicious. We are happy to top our crispy pizzas as you wish and always have all the ingredients fresh on hand for you. Likewise, we also have delicious pasta dishes, delicious & hot oven specialties from Turkey, crisp salads and more for you. Delivery service! From 11.30 a.m. to 10.00 p.m. In the summer months you can sit on our terrace on the market square and enjoy the food.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Marktplatz 5

56330 Kobern-Gondorf

DE


Phone: +49 2607-9632414

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 11:00 - 22:00
Holidaythemes
  • Culinary
Dayoff

Tuesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.