© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Bäckerei und Cafe "Zuruf"

Short facts

  • Bernkastel-Kues
  • bistro, café-restaurant,…
  • +49 6531 9724964

Bakery with cafe in the district of Kues.

Bakery with cafe in the district of Kues.

On the map

Friedrichstraße 8

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: +49 6531 9724964

General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 06:00 - 18:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 06:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 06:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 06:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 06:00 - 18:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 06:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 06:00 - 13:30
Sunday, 04.12.2022 06:00 - 18:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 06:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 06:00 - 18:00
Holidaythemes
  • Culinary
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (O)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (R)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (L)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (O)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (R)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (L)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (O)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (R)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (L)

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.