© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik

Café Hackenberger

Short facts

  • Saarburg
  • café-restaurant,…
  • 0049 6581 2270

café

café

On the map

Graf-Siegfried-Str. 19

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 2270

Fax: 0049 6581 95710

General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 08:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 08:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 08:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 08:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 08:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 08:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 08:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 08:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 08:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 08:00 - 00:00
Holidaythemes
  • Groups

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.