© Celine Junker

Déja Vu Cocktailbar Wittlich

Short facts

  • Wittlich
  • live music/concerts, tavern,…

Déja Vu Cocktailbar is located at Friedrichstraße 4 in Wittlich.

Not just a daydream - Come by & escape the daily grind!

On the map

Friedrichstraße 4

54516 Wittlich

DE


Mobile: (0049) 175 1643307

General information

Openings
Friday, 02.12.2022 22:00 - 10:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 22:00 - 10:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 22:00 - 10:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 22:00 - 10:00
Friday, 16.12.2022 22:00 - 10:00
Saturday, 17.12.2022 22:00 - 10:00
Friday, 23.12.2022 22:00 - 10:00
Saturday, 24.12.2022 22:00 - 10:00
Friday, 30.12.2022 22:00 - 10:00
Saturday, 31.12.2022 22:00 - 10:00
Friday and Saturday
22.00 - 10.00
Holidaythemes
  • Groups
  • Indoor
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.